Becca Pace…beautiful heart & a big dreamer

Funny story…I have never “met” Becca Pace but she & I’s love affair (she does not know that I calling it that…well, until now) started online a few months ago… We have one-hundred plus mutual friends that we just happened to start paying attention to what one another was doing, saying, posting and sharing…and well, I was interested. I LOVED seeing everything she was doing…I was a smitten kitten.

Becca is a STUNNER. She is a model, fitness instructor, private trainer, an actress and a huge motivator in the social media fitness world. She is real, down to earth and creative in how she delivers inspiration to her followers.

306527_4826505549299_1948435580_n

I love seeing Becaa go after what she wants with a zest, a furocisouness and determination. It is easy to cut someone down but Becca is the first to build you up, give you a compliment or simply share the honest truth of the situation…she is the real deal. She graduated college in three years –  this lady does not mess around. When she wants something so GOES AND GETS IT!

I am a firm believer in you are the company you keep and I sure hope that if I ended up in the same city at the same time I would be able to just soak up all her deliciousness…Look at that smile – seriously, how would you NOT be motivated to change the world with her smiling at you??? Could be another cosmic connection that we have both experience the same kind of personal breakthrough simultaneously that drew me to her…she is just a special spirit. So special.

Becca – you are doing some incredible things in your community in NYC. Elevating others through your teaching, acting and training….Uplifting probably a stranger’s spirits daily just walking down with streets with your effortless positivity and you certainly a woman of service…you are doing some incredible things…I cannot wait to see what is next.

XOXO

Becca Pace – 32yrs old, Jackson Heights, NY

946814_10201287202730868_96717990_n

Who inspires you?

I have a multitude of people who inspire me in different ways, but my mother has to be my number one inspiration. She raised 5 children nearly single handedly. Her unconditional support, love, and trust have allowed us to be extremely close throughout the years. She is such an optimist who has always held welcoming arms to everyone around her! Even when faced with hardships, she takes all of what life throws her way in stride – making the most of every situation. 

What was the last experience that made you a stronger person?

I recently went through a really tough breakup. I believed we would be together forever, but that was not the case. I could have let my heartbreak weigh me down, but instead fought to regain a more positive outlook on what the experience could do for me as an individual. This is the first time in, I think forever, that I am now able to focus on myself and grow as a stronger individual. Though it was extremely hard initially, I’m thankful that it opened my eyes to my own personal growth.

Five words that best describe you:

1. Happy

2. Optimistic

3. Carefree

4. Genuine

5. Entertainer

What accomplishment are you most proud of?

A year and a half ago, I took a leap of faith to start my own fitness company and transition fully into a life of health and fitness and helping others. I quit my bartending job, and with no guaranteed income, I struggled, but it was so worth it! I feel so proud that my ‘job’ is now something that is entirely rewarding, fun and fulfilling…and I never would be where I am had I not just gone for it!

601884_10201186197765807_979272011_n

What is your basic life philosophy?

Make the best of every situation. 

Most important relationships in your life are…:

The ones with my family and close friends are forever. These are the people who will be by your side through thick and thin – and the people you’d walk to the ends of the earth for.

What does a perfect day look and feel like?

Ahhh…this one is a little tricky! I am such a lover of a perfect sunny day with a light breeze, but I am fond of 2 seasons: summer and fall. In the summer I love the feel of the warmth of the sun on my skin with a clear blue sky overhead. In the fall, the smell in the air and beauty of the color in the trees is very romantic!

What is your legacy?

I guess I’d like to be known for having the patience and the ability to transform people’s lives through guidance and motivation in a positive way!

Best quote:

Love and be loved.

How do you lift others up?

I’d like to think I do this on a daily basis! 

If you had an extra hour in a day, how would you spend it?

Gosh, I think I would devote this hour to trying new things – striving to achieve goals in fitness (ie: yoga, headstands, flexibility… things I’m not that great at, but want to be better!) I would block it out every day, so I couldn’t allow myself to slack off!

Contact Information
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/becca.pace1

Facebook: www.facebook.com/InYourPaceFitness

Twitter: www.twitter.com/BeccaPaceFit

Instagram: BeccaPace

Website: www.inyourpacefitness.com & www.rebeccapace.com

page2image10104
page2image10376
page2image10648
page2image10920
page2image11192
page2image11464

Leave a comment